Leave A Review or Recommendation

Web site design san diego reviews

Add your web site services recommendation /review.

We are building our online presence on the web and as part of this, we are looking to clients to share an online testimonial, review or comments. Would you be willing to take an few minutes to provide us a review?

Please leave a review for services provided by WebmasterDeveloper of San Diego.

Reviews appreciated for web design, logo design, web site hosting or any web site support services we have provided. 

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback. Your comments are sincerely appreciated and very helpful to us.

Great customer service

5.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Been working with Chris J. for almost 5 years. Consistently responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Created multiple websites, assisted with SEO, marketing, and other various jobs & needs for Nationalbartenderstaffing.com
Good to know whenever I email or call, I can always get through almost immediately.

Paul Schnaufer

OUTSTANDING Performance and Customer Service

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

I’ve worked with Chris, our project manager, for many years. She has always been extremely responsive, answering any questions we have had and addressing any concerns. I fully trust her with designing and maintaining our websites, wordpress, and domains. Her work always exceeds my expectations AND is performed promptly. Chris has the expertise and professionalism that any business would value and benefit from. Highly recommend her services!

James Heard

Responsive, careful and overall amazing.

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Needed to transfer domain and wordpress website from old marketing firm into our own possession and server.
WebDev was extremely attentive to our project as well as helpful with questions as I wasn’t completely familiar with any of this stuff. Got everything done within the week and exactly as planned. Very honorable when it came to pricing as well. They quoted me 4 hours of labor and only charged me 2.25 because that’s what it took for them.
Please support them and I will be looking to bring my other businesses to them shortly.

Tim

Thank you WebmasterDeveloper

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

I have worked with Webmaster for many years now and am very happy with them. Chris Johnson is very attentive and responsive. She has helped me with website design and management of my website in many ways. I very much appreciate all her help. I would definitely recommend her.

Lucy Dickens

WebmasterDeveloper Staff Are Unequaled.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

I have been working with computers since 1984, through DOS, CPM and Windows 1, from WordStar to MS WORD. I began working with WebmasterDeveloper’s Chris Johnson in the late 1990s when I was using banner ads from the startup, DoubleClick. Chris has designed many websites for me and my companies, many when such web design tools were embryonic and crude. The association has been exemplary, webmasterdeveloper staff always been extraordinarily knowledgeable, professional, speedy and we have had few problems, always corrected expeditiously. I highly recommend WebmasterDeveloper, Chris and Dale.

John J. Bradley

I am so thankful for WebmasterDeveloper; I couldn't have completed my project without them!

5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

I absolutely loved the expertise and service by Chris Johnson of WebmasterDeveloper. They are always available, ready to help, and resolved every issue I had in a quick and professional manner. I am so fortunate that I found them. I could not have competed my large project without project coordinator, Chris Johnson.
She smoothed out the rocky parts and things I didn’t fully understand when helping me set up a WordPress, ecommerce website, taking most of the confusion away. They designed some of my artwork into my logo which I really like.
My business website is now up and functioning and I owe so much of that to them. I’d give them a 10+ score on everything! I can’t recommend WebmasterDeveloper highly enough and won’t hesitate to continue using them. Besides that, Chris Johnson, my project coordinator is a really nice person and fun to work with.

NL Galbraith

Very knowledgeable and great to work with

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

The first time I met webmaster developer Chris Johnson was at a networking event. Upon first impression, she was warm, and straight forward. I needed a web developer for my business and I liked her personality, so I got her number and contacted her the next day.
From the first day working with her, she impressed me with her knowledge of computer skills. I found her to be very patient, dedicated and easy to work with. She met up all my expectations and more, and she has been helping me with any and all my questions since.
I highly recommend Chris Johnson, I have been very satisfied with her work. I would give her more than five stars if I could.
Papion Jewelry Designs

Saideh Shemirani

Chris was wonderfully patient with walking me through unfamiliar website territory.

4.0 rating
September 23, 2019

I was so grateful for Chris Johnson’s patience in walking me through my website confusion. I will go to her immediately for more patient help when I need it which is often, Thanks you Chris

jordan sack

Great work for anything website related

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

WebmasterDeveloper helped me organize a daunting project to condense and set up 21 San Diego websites on their server. They were integral in organizing, setting them up, working on SEO and maintenance of the websites. I had a previous webmaster that never finished the job after a year, but once i gave it to Chris, my sites were set up within a week! When I have any need for website work on my wordpress sites, or search engine optimization or graphic design, all I have to do is call or send an email and it is done. If i need anything website related, optimization or technical, I call them first. They can do most anything and their rates are really affordable.

elad

Wonderful Customer Service and Beautifully created website

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

I can not begin to thank WebmasterDeveloper and Chris for creating a website for my mother-in-law. My mother-in-law for years has wanted to have a website where she can post her poetry at an affordable price. Chris not only built a beautiful website for her, was quick and is just a phone call away for any WordPress support questions that we had. I am so glad I found her and I highly recommend her.

Jessica

The Best Partner

5.0 rating
May 29, 2019

We feel very fortunate to have Webmaster Developer as our go to company for all things website in San Diego. We’ve relied on Chris Johnson, our project coordinator many times over a number of years for problem solving and creativity for our business website. She always takes our wordpress emergency and support calls and gives our company undivided attention.
Thank you Chris and Company for your support throughout the years.
SummitEventsca.com

Randy Hanson

Response from Website Design San Diego

Thank you for your review Randy. It is a pleasure assisting you with your WordPress website needs. Here is to many more years helping you with your website presence.

Right On and to the Point!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

I had questions about a complex website design project and how to go about it. The Lead PM (Chris) at Webmaster Developers was able to quickly grasp the scope, identify high level requirements and provide a path forward. Because of her insight into the work breakdown structure, I am seeing how to proceed in an efficient and economical manner for my new website.

Kam A.

You are undoubtedly the most knowledgeable and ethical professionals

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

This is not just a review. this is my deep appreciation and admiration for your great work, hosting and website maintenance services. You are undoubtedly the most knowledgeable and ethical professionals in your field. I am extremely happy and grateful to having your help. Dental Implant Centers of San Diego.

James Khazian DMD>

Love our logo & website

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

We had the pleasure of working with WebmasterDeveloper, they helped create our logo and business website. Chris Johnson our project coordinator, is extremely knowledgeable and an expert in the field. We are very pleased with our logo & website and her continued support, they go above and beyond and is very prompt. Thank you for your work.

Jenny, Bloom Spa & Salon

Efficient, thorough and dependable

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Chris is a professional and detailed developer with a keen eye on graphic, her knowledge made the process of our business website pleasant.
She continues to go above and beyond in helping us understand the back end of it so we can update on our own she is very accessible & prompt. Thank you for your expertise and wonderful work we love our logo designed by you and our website.

Jenny Moreno

When searching for a company to over haul our web site, Webmaster Developer’s professionalism and depth of knowledge made them the clear choice.

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

When searching for a company to over haul our web site, Webmaster Developer’s professionalism and depth of knowledge made them the clear choice.
They took time to understand our needs and were always available to answer my many questions.
They have proven to be an extremely flexible, responsive
vendor that delivers consistently high levels of service.
I strongly recommend Webmaster Developer.
T. Allen, M.S. Manager
Information Systems & HIPAA Compliance
Psychiatric Centers at San Diego
PsychiatricCenters.com

T. Allen

Unrelenting Support and Professionalism

5.0 rating
March 2, 2019

I am so happy to have found Chris at WebmasterDeveloper to orchestrate a Web site for the Dinosaur Gallery and to take charge of the marketing layouts that are such a telling part of advertising. Chris is a joy to work with, her unrelenting support and professionalism is amazing. Thank you Chris!

Louise White

THE BEST WEBMASTER I HAVE HAD IN MY 20 YEARS ON THE INTERNET!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

I have been working with Chris at WebmasterDeveloper for several years. The company is great. Every time I need something done one call or email and it is done. Her prices are amazingly low and her work is fantastic. Look no further than this company for your web needs. They handle every aspect and farm out nothing. Very, very highly recommended.
For help with SEO this year, I contacted WebmasterDeveloper and within weeks we are on the first page of google. I just did a google search for much needed key words and for the first time in YEARS we have position for both my new websites. Amazing, thank you, thank you thank you!

Jeff Goodman

Response from Website Design San Diego

Thank you Jeff. We are happy that your visibility on the internet has improved since you contacted us this year. Your websites are upgraded and the increase in customers is great. We love to hear that our SEO help with the websites boosted your sales and indexing in the search engines.

And, when I still need them to edit or fix something on my web sites, they respond quickly and are easy on my bank account.

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

I learned of WebmasterDeveloper.com through an organization I was involved with. Having had two rather disappointing webmasters in the past, I was hesitant to switch again only to be let down again. Finally, I was desperate enough to switch—and promptly wished I had done it sooner.
The staff at WebmasterDeveloper.com are everything I had hoped for: knowledgeable, affordable, quick, and PATIENT! Perhaps most importantly, they helped me know that they had everything under control and that I no longer needed to worry about my web site. They even made me laugh when I was losing my sense of humor.
They took my design ideas and gave me suggestions for improvements. They walked me through each decision, brainstormed with me when appropriate, and created a finished WordPress site that was aesthetically and functionally better than I had originally designed. Then they patiently taught me how to update the site myself. And, when I still need them to edit or fix something, they respond quickly and are easy on my bank account.
Thank you WebmasterDeveloper.com!
S. Hatcher – Owner
Connections Counseling Center

Sheila Hatcher

Just leave your web site to Chris

5.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Just leave it to Chris, the project coordinator.
You couldn’t be in better hands and she is a wonderful and funny person to boot. Chris made a rather intimidating process to me into a really enjoyable exercise. i couldn’t believe how quickly my page was created before my eyes and how effective they made it.
H. Markey
The above recommendation was taken from our Facebook reviews section and brought here to live.

Hilary Markey